Welcome! Hello World, Followers, and Fellow Students! <3

Welcome to my last and final blog for the Ron Paul Curriculum (RPC). (At least that’s the plan anyway).  Thanks to all who followed me from the beginning when I started blogging my essays in 2013 and to all who joined in the school adventure in the years since.  Hopefully, you’ll stick with me.  Anyways, welcome to my 12th Grade blog.  I’m pretty sure you guys will find a lot of interesting stuff in my essays.  🙂

 

I will usually be posting essays on either Thursdays or Fridays this year.  Most of them will be on Friday.  I’m taking American History, English 4: American Literature, Economics, Physics, AP Computer Science, and Math 11. (Math 12 is not out yet, but it’s still College Level Math).  The first three will have essay assignments which you will find here on this blog.  Hope you enjoy them! And please comment! Thank you bunches. 😀 ❤

 

~Perrissa

One thought on “Welcome! Hello World, Followers, and Fellow Students! <3

Leave a Reply

